Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 04-09/2023-PSC(R-III)

Notice

On the basis of the Written Objective Type Screening Test followed by original document verification by the erstwhile Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur for the post of **Electrician (M&T)** Class-III (Non Gazetted) (on contract basis) in the **Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited**, following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for the said appointment/ posts on the basis of the data received from erstwhile HPSSC Hamirpur:

Dated: Shimla-171002, the

03.06.2023

1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Electrician (M&T) (Class-III)			
Advertisement No. & Date	38-2/2022 dated 24-05-2022			
No. of posts advertised/ notified	The circle wise detail of 22 posts advertised is as under:			
	M&T Circle, Bilaspur: Gen(UR)=08, EWS=02,			
	$\overline{SC(UR)}=04$, $\overline{OBC(UR)}=04$, $\overline{ST(UR)}=01$ Total =19 posts			
	P&T Circle, Hamirpur: Gen(UR)=03 Total=03 posts.			
	Grand Total= (19+3) 22			
Date of Written Objective Type	31-10-2022			
Screening Test				
No. of candidates Shortlisted	104 candidates			
Dates of Document verification of	14-11-2022			
shortlisted candidates.				

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended is as under:

Category	No. of posts Advertised	No. of candidates recommended	Post remained vacant after recommendations	Remarks
General (UR)	11	11	Nil	
SC (UR)	04	04	Nil	
OBC (UR)	04	04	Nil	
EWS	02	02	Nil	
ST(UR)	01	01	Nil	

3. List of candidates being recommended:

Sr.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Category	Circle as per Option
No.				
1	975004837	Ashwani	General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
2	975001347	Vishavjeet	General (UR)	P&T Circle Hamirpur
3	975002580	Shubham Kumar	General BPL against General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
4	975004455	Abhishek Verma	General(UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
5	975004722	Nikhil	General BPL against General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
6	975003539	Rakesh Kumar	General EWS against General (UR)	P&T Circle Hamirpur
7	975004761	Tej Ram	General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
8	975000548	Yogesh Kumar	General EWS against General	P&T Circle Hamirpur
			(UR)	
9	975004201	Rahul	General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
10	975005548	Arun Sharma	General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
11	975003360	Manish Kumar	General (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
12	975003172	Sunesh Kumar	General EWS	M&T Circle Bilaspur
13	975001171	Akshay Kumar Sharma	General EWS	M&T Circle Bilaspur
14	975002529	Manoj Kumar	SC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
15	975002125	Salil Maraina	OBC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
16	975002534	Anchal	SC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
17	975004613	Sachin	OBC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
18	975005767	Naresh Kumar	OBC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
19	975002330	Shubham Dhiman	SC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
20	975002299	Abhishek	OBC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
21	975001474	Shivam Bhatia	SC BPL against SC (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur
22	975000536	Rahul Kumar	ST BPL against ST (UR)	M&T Circle Bilaspur

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the appointing authority.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website at www.hppsc.gov.in/ hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/Addl. Secretary,
H.P. Public Service Commission.